غالبًا ما تواجه الشركات نزاعات قانونية معقدة مع الشركات الأخرى والهيئات الحكومية ومجموعات الأفراد ، الأمر الذي يتطلب فهمًا مفصلاً لكل من القانون والتشغيل التجاري للشركة. ممارسة التقاضي التجارية لدينا متخصصة في التعامل مع هذه النزاعات المعقدة.

منذ 1955 ، اكتسبنا سمعة باعتبارها واحدة من أنجح شركات المحاماة المدعين في البلاد ، وفازنا بأكثر من مليار 4 في الأحكام الصادرة عن هيئات التحكيم والتسويات.

ظهرت إنجازاتنا في العديد من البرامج والمجلات الإخبارية الوطنية مثل CNN و Fox و ABC و CBS و NBC و The Wall Street Journal و New York Times و Forbes magazine و Time magazine و National Law Journal ومجلة أمريكية.

يتم سرد واحد أو أكثر من المحامين لدينا في أفضل محامون في أمريكا ؛ قاعة مشاهير المحاكمات الوطنية ؛ محامو محاكمة النخبة الأمريكية من قبل مجلة القانون الوطني ؛ أخبار الولايات المتحدة والتقرير العالمي أفضل شركات المحاماة ؛ مارتينديل هوبيل محامية امرأة بارزة ؛ و SuperLawyers.

أنواع الحالات التي نتعامل معها

الدعاوى التجارية

منذ أكثر من 60 من السنوات ، نجحنا في التعامل مع الأنواع التالية من الدعاوى التجارية:

  1. إجراءات مكافحة الاحتكار
  2. سوء النية التقاضي
  3. خرق العقد
  4. خرق الواجب الائتماني
  5. التقاضي البناء
  6. خروقات الأمن السيبراني
  7. هتان
  8. تزوير
  9. حقوق الملكية الفكرية
  10. الشراكة ونزاعات المساهمين
  11. تقييد التجارة
  12. الأوراق المالية وخسائر الاستثمار
  13. سر التقاضي التجاري
  14. الممارسات التجارية غير العادلة والتآمر
  15. المبلغون عن المخالفات (Qui Tam)
  16. إنهاء غير مشروع

ما يميزنا

محامونا يفهمون الجوانب العملية للعمل. عمل أحد المحامين كرئيس شبكة تليفزيونية إقليمية ؛ والرئيس السابق لشركة أورانج ستيت للتأمين على الحياة ، وشركة ويسترن ترافيلرز للتأمين على الحياة ، وديفيد فريدريك إنك ، وهي سلسلة ملابس إقليمية تضم أكثر من خمسين متجراً.

قام العديد من محامي الشركة بتأسيس شركات ناجحة وما زالوا نشطين في مشاريع تجارية جديدة ، بما في ذلك موقع أخبار وسائط رقمية يشاهد أكثر من 300 مليون مرة في الشهر ؛ وشركة برامج الكمبيوتر مع أكثر من 10,000 المستخدمين في إنفاذ القانون على مستوى الولاية والمحلية والاتحادية.

التقاضي مقابل التحكيم

تحتوي العديد من عقود العمل على ما يُعرف باسم "حكم التحكيم". وعادة ما تكون عملية التحكيم أسرع وأقل تكلفة من التقاضي في حالة النزاع. في معظم الحالات ، يجب على الأطراف في العقد اتخاذ قرار بشأن التحكيم في وقت إبرام العقد.

في حين أن بعض منتديات التحكيم تسمح بإجراءات المحكمة وقواعد الإثبات ، فإن الكثير منها لا يسمح بذلك. بدون اكتشاف مشترك (العملية التي يتم من خلالها منح الجانبين الفرصة لدراسة جميع الأدلة المتعلقة بالقضية) ، قد لا يتمكن أطراف التحكيم من الوصول إلى جميع الحقائق التي يمكن أن تساعد في حل النزاع. علاوة على ذلك ، يميل المحكمون الذين يتم اختيارهم من مجموعات مثل جمعية التحكيم الأمريكية (AAA) إلى أن يكونوا في المقام الأول من محامي الدفاع كل ساعة.

من المهم الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول مجموعة المحكمين عند اتخاذ القرار بين التحكيم والتقاضي.

لماذا نحن

تم تأسيس مكتب المحاماة الخاص بنا منذ أكثر من 60 ، واعتبرت رائدة على المستوى الوطني في هذه الأنواع من الدعاوى القضائية. لقد تلقينا ما يزيد عن 150 من أحكام هيئة المحلفين في جميع أنحاء البلاد بقيمة 1 مليون دولار أو أكثر ، وحققنا أحكامًا وتسويات تزيد عن 4 مليار دولار.

نحن مؤسس شركة Mass Torts Made Perfect ، وهي ندوة وطنية يحضرها محامي 800 تقريبًا مرتين سنوياً ، حيث نساعد على تدريس التعامل الناجح مع القضايا ضد أكبر الشركات في العالم. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا من نحن والقسم الخاص به.

في الأعمال التجارية منذ 1955 - $ 4 مليار في الأحكام والمستوطنات - المدرجة في أفضل المحامين في أمريكا ، SuperLawyyers ومحاكمة قاعة المحامين المشاهير
ما يكلف

يقدم محامونا استشارات سرية مجانية تمامًا ، وإذا كنا محظوظين بما يكفي لتوظيفنا ، فلن نفرض عليك أي رسوم أو تكاليف ما لم تتعافى أولاً.

تتراوح رسوم الطوارئ التي نتقاضاها من 20٪ إلى 40٪ اعتمادًا على مقدار ما نقوم باسترداده لك. لمراجعة ملخص الرسوم والتكاليف ، انقر فوق الرسوم والتكاليف

معلومات الإتصال

في الاتصال بنا للحصول على سرية مجانا التشاور، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (800) 277-1193 (المجاني). يمكنك أيضا أن تطلب إجراء مشاورات سرية عن طريق النقر استشارة مجانية وسرية، سيتم مراجعة النموذج فورًا بواسطة قسم التقاضي التجاري.

Business Litigation Lawyer | Levin Papantonio
Business Litigation Header

Companies often face complex legal disputes with other businesses, government entities, and groups of individuals, which require a detailed understanding of both the law and the business operation of the company. Our commercial litigation practice specializes in handling these complex disputes.

Since 1955, we have earned a reputation as one of the most successful plaintiffs’ law firms in the nation, winning more than $4 billion in jury verdicts and settlements.

Our accomplishments have been featured on numerous national news programs and magazines such as CNN, Fox, ABC, CBS, NBC, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, Forbes magazine, Time magazine, National Law Journal, and US magazine.

One or more of our attorneys are listed in Best Lawyers in America; National Trial Lawyers Hall of Fame; America's Elite Trial Lawyers by the National Law Journal; U.S. News & World Report Best Law Firms; Martindale-Hubbell Preeminent Woman Attorney; and SuperLawyers.

 

Types of Cases We Handle

Business Lawsuits

For more than 60 years, we have been successfully handling the following types of business litigation:

  1. Antitrust Actions
  2. Bad Faith Litigation
  3. Breach of Contract
  4. Breach of Fiduciary Duty
  5. Construction Litigation
  6. Cybersecurity Breaches
  7. ERISA
  8. Fraud
  9. Intellectual Property Rights
  10. Partnership and Shareholder Disputes
  11. Restraint of Trade
  12. Securities and Investment Losses
  13. Trade Secret Litigation
  14. Unfair Business Practices and Conspiracy
  15. Whistleblowers (Qui Tam)
  16. Wrongful Termination

 

What Sets Us Apart

Our attorneys understand the practicalities of business. One attorney served as chairman of a regional television network; and is former chairman of Orange State Life Insurance Company, Western Travelers Life Insurance Company, and David Fredric's, Inc., a regional apparel chain that comprised more than fifty stores.

Several of the firm's attorney have founded successful companies and remain active in new business ventures, including a digital media news site viewed more than 300 million times a month; and computer software company with more than 10,000 users in state, local and federal law enforcement.

 

Litigation Versus Arbitration

Many business contracts contain what is known as an “arbitration provision.” The arbitration process is generally faster and less expensive than litigation in the case of a dispute. In most cases, parties to a contract must decide upon arbitration at the time the contract is made.

While some arbitration forums allow for court-type procedures and rules of evidence, many do not. Without common discovery (the process by which both sides are afforded the opportunity to examine all evidence pertaining to the case), parties to arbitration may not have access to all the facts that could help in resolving the dispute. Furthermore, arbitrators selected from pools such as the American Arbitration Association (AAA) tend to consist primarily of hourly defense lawyers.

It's important to have as much information about the arbitrators' pool as possible when making the decision between arbitration and litigation.

 
Why Choose Us

Our law firm has been in existence more than 60 years, and considered a national leader in these types of lawsuits. We have received well over 150 jury verdicts throughout the country in the amount of $1 million or more, and achieved verdicts and settlements in excess of $4 billion.

We are the founder of Mass Torts Made Perfect, which is a national seminar attended by approximately 800 lawyers twice per year where we help teach the successful handling of cases against the largest corporations in the world. For more information, please visit our About Us section.

in business since 1955 - $4 billion in verdicts and settlements - listed in Best Lawyers in America, SuperLawyers and Trial Lawyers Hall of Fame
 
What Does It Cost

Our lawyers provide absolutely free confidential consultations, and if we are fortunate enough for you to hire us, we never will charge you any fees or costs unless you first recover.

The contingency fee we charge ranges from 20% to 40% depending upon how much we recover for you. To review a summary of our fees and costs, click Fees & Costs.

 
Contact Information

To contact us for a free confidential consult, you can call us at (800) 277-1193 (toll free). You also can request a confidential consultation by clicking Free & Confidential Consult, which form will be immediately reviewed by one of our business litigation department.