محامو ليفين بابانتونيو رافيرتي للمحاماة
Levin Papantonio Attorneys Header Levin Papantonio Attorneys Header

منذ عام 1955 ، أنتج Levin Papantonio Rafferty بعضًا من أكثر محاميي المحاكمة تميزًا واحترامًا في التاريخ. تم إدخال اثنين من محامينا إلى قاعة مشاهير المحامين الوطنيين. تم إدراج أربعة محامين في منشور Best Lawyers in America.

سميت كلية الحقوق بجامعة فلوريدا على اسم أحد محامينا ، وأصبح أحد شركائنا المؤسسين حاكمًا لولايتين بولاية فلوريدا ومرشحًا لرئاسة الولايات المتحدة.

نحن مدرجون في أفضل المحامين في أمريكا ، قاعة المحامين تجريبية للمحامين ، ومحامي محاكمة النخبة في أمريكا.

إن نجاح أحد المحامين هو موضوع كتاب كامل كتبه مؤلف من أكثر الكتب مبيعاً في نيويورك تايمز. محامي آخر لديه برنامج تلفزيوني دولي أسبوعي يسمى "المحامي الأمريكي" حيث يقدم تحقيقا متعمقا في بعض الممارسات الأكثر فسادًا اليوم.

لقد تلقينا بشكل جيد أكثر من 150 الأحكام الصادرة عن هيئات المحلفين في جميع أنحاء البلاد بمبلغ $ 1 مليون أو أكثر ، وحققت أحكامًا ومستوطنات تزيد عن مليار دولار 4. نحن مؤسس شركة Mass Torts Made Perfect ، وهي عبارة عن ندوة وطنية يحضرها محامون من 1,500 تقريبًا ، حيث نساعد على تدريس النجاح في التقاضي بشأن الإصابات الشخصية ضد أكبر الشركات في العالم.

انقر على المحامين المدرجين أدناه لقراءة سيرتهم والحصول على معلومات الاتصال بهم.

 

لدينا محامين

 

ليفين بابانتونيو قاعة الشهرة

فيما يلي بعض من أهم الأفراد في تاريخ شركة المحاماة وتطورها. بينما لم يعودوا معنا ، سيظلون دائمًا جزءًا من تاريخنا وشخصيتنا.

Levin Papantonio Law Firm Attorneys
Levin Papantonio Attorneys Header Levin Papantonio Attorneys Header

Since 1955, Levin Papantonio has produced some of the most accomplished and respected trial attorneys in history. Two of our attorneys have been inducted into the National Trial Lawyers Hall of Fame. Four attorneys are listed in the publication Best Lawyers in America.

The University of Florida College of Law is named after one of our attorneys, and one of our founding partners became a two-term governor of the state of Florida and candidate for President of the United States.

We are listed in Best Lawyers in America, Trial Lawyers Hall of Fame, and America's Elite Trial Lawyers.

One attorneys' success is the subject of an entire book written by a 5-time New York Times bestselling author. Another attorney has a weekly international television show called "America's Lawyer" where he provides indepth investigation into some of today's most corrupt corporate practices.

We have received well over 150 jury verdicts throughout the country in the amount of $1 million or more, and achieved verdicts and settlements in excess of $4 billion. We are the founder of Mass Torts Made Perfect, which is a national seminar attended by approximately 800 lawyers twice per year where we help teach the successful handling of personal injury litigation against the world's largest companies.

 

Our Attorneys

 

Levin Papantonio Hall of Fame

Below are some of the most important individuals in the history and development of our law firm. While they are no longer physically with us, they always will be a part of our history and character.