دعاوى حقوق الملكية النبيلة المستثمر - التعويض والمساعدة

نوبل إتاوات استرداد خسائر الاستثمار

رعت نوبل رويالتيز مجموعة متنوعة من الصناديق ، سميت بـ Noble Royalty Access Funds. لم تكن وحدات الصناديق مسجلة لدى هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات ، ولم يتم تداولها في بورصة عامة. وهكذا كانت حصص المصالح في صناديق الوصول إلى حقوق الملكية النبيلة غير سائلة بشكل عام. قد يكون المستثمرون الذين تم بيعهم لصناديق الامتياز الخاصة بشركة نوبل قد تعرضوا لخسائر كبيرة وربما لا يكونون على دراية بالمدى الحقيقي لخسائرهم. كان من المفترض فقط أن يُسمح لأسهم صناديق حقوق الامتياز الخاصة بشركة نوبل أن يكونوا مستثمرين معتمدين (مستثمرون ذوو قيمة عالية بشكل عام). يجب اعتبار الاستثمارات في صناديق حقوق الامتياز نوبل مضاربة للغاية. كان بيع الوحدات أو الأسهم في صناديق حقوق ملكية نوبل مناسبًا فقط لمجموعة محدودة جدًا من المستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن صناديق ملكية نوبل تستثمر بشكل عام في حقوق النفط والغاز والمعادن / المعادن ، فقد كانت هناك مخاطر خاصة إضافية على هذه الصناديق.

أشار تحقيقنا إلى أن الوسطاء والمستشارين ربما قاموا ببيع أسهم في صناديق نوبل رويالتي للمتقاعدين أو المستثمرين المحافظين / المعتدلين ، أو بطريقة أخرى تحريف طبيعة الاستثمارات على أنها آمنة أو متحفظة ومدعومة بأصول ثابتة. قد يكون المستشارون الذين أوصوا عملائهم بالاستثمار في حقوق ملكية نوبل مسؤولين عن الخسائر التي يتكبدها العملاء. بموجب قواعد FINRA ، يُطلب من الوسطاء والمستشارين إجراء العناية الواجبة المعقولة ولا يُسمح لهم إلا بالتوصية بالاستثمارات المناسبة لتحمل العميل للمخاطر واحتياجاته. علاوة على ذلك ، يُطلب من الوسطاء وصف مخاطر ومزايا الاستثمارات التي يقدمونها بشكل كامل ودقيق. وبالتالي ، فإن الوسطاء الذين يحرفون الاستثمارات ، أو يوصون باستثمارات غير مناسبة قد يكونون مسؤولين عن الخسائر المتكبدة.

كان الوسطاء والمستشارون الذين باعوا صناديق نوبل عادةً ما يُمنحون عمولات مقدمة كبيرة. قد يفسر هذا سبب توصية بعض الوسطاء والمستشارين لعملائهم بهذه الأموال. عادةً ما كانت لصناديق الوصول إلى حقوق الامتياز الخاصة بشركة نوبل رسومًا وعمولات ونفقات عالية جدًا مقدمًا. على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون بعض الصناديق قد فرضت أكثر من 25٪ من رأس المال الاستثماري على الرسوم والعمولات والمصروفات ، مما يعني أن أقل من 75٪ من أموال المستثمرين الفعلية ستخصص لتكلفة العقارات أو شراء العقارات / الاستثمارات. بالنسبة للمستثمر الذي استثمر 100,000 دولار في صندوق نوبل ، سيتم تخفيض رأس مال المستثمر على الفور بما يصل إلى 25,000 دولار أو أكثر في الرسوم والعمولات المدفوعة للوسيط والمستشار وراعي الاستثمار. من المحتمل أن السماسرة إما لم يشرحوا الرسوم أو المصاريف أو العمولات لعملائهم أو قاموا بتحريف هذه الرسوم والنفقات.

إذا أوصى مستشارك بأي استثمارات في حقوق ملكية نوبل أو أموال نوبل إلى حقوق الملكية ، فقد يكون لك الحق القانوني في رفع دعوى لاسترداد خسائرك. فيما يلي قائمة غير شاملة بصناديق نوبل التي ربما تم بيعها للعملاء من قبل الوسيط الخاص بهم.

  1. صندوق نوبل حق الوصول إلى حقوق الملكية ، LP
  2. صندوق نوبل للوصول إلى حقوق الامتياز I، LP؛
  3. Noble Royalty Access Fund II، LP؛ 
  4. Noble Royalty Access Fund III، LP؛ 
  5. Noble Royalty Access Fund IV، LP؛ 
  6. Noble Royalty Access Fund V، LP؛ 
  7. صندوق نوبل للوصول إلى حقوق الملكية VI، LP؛ 
  8. صندوق نوبل للوصول إلى حقوق الملكية VII ، LP ؛ 
  9. صندوق نوبل للوصول إلى حقوق الملكية VIII، LP ؛ 
  10. صندوق نوبل للحصول على حقوق الملكية IX، LP؛ 
  11. صندوق نوبل لحقوق الملكية X، LP؛ 
  12. صندوق نوبل لحقوق الملكية XI، LP؛ 
  13. صندوق نوبل للوصول إلى حقوق الملكية XII، LP؛ 
  14. صندوق نوبل للإتاوة 13، LP؛ 
  15. صندوق نوبل للإتاوة 14، LP؛ 
  16. صندوق نوبل للإتاوة 15، LP

نحن نمثل المستثمرين على أساس رسوم الطوارئ ، مما يعني عدم وجود تكاليف أو رسوم مسبقة عليك. قد نتمكن من تقديم مطالبة FINRA لاسترداد الأضرار التي تعرضت لها بسبب الإهمال أو التوصيات غير المناسبة من الوسيط الخاص بك.

 
 
لماذا اختيار مكتبنا القانون

تم تأسيس مكتب المحاماة لدينا لأكثر من سنوات 65 ، ومن المسلم به كواحدة من شركات المحاماة البارزة في الولايات المتحدة. واستناداً إلى الأحكام والمستحقات القانونية التي تتجاوز الـ 4 مليار دولار ، يلتزم محامو الاحتيال في الأوراق المالية لدينا بالسعي إلى تحقيق العدالة لضحايا الاحتيال وسوء السلوك في الاستثمار.

بقيادة المحامي بيتر موجيوقد مثل الرئيس السابق للرابطة الوطنية للأوراق المالية PIABA ، دائرة الأوراق المالية وإدارة الأعمال لدينا أكثر من ضحايا الاحتيال الاستثمار 1,500 في جميع أنحاء البلاد في تحكيم صناعة المحكمة والمحكمة الاتحادية والخاصة بالأوراق المالية.

نحن مؤسس شركة Torts Made Perfect. هذا مؤتمر وطني يحضره محامو 1,500 كل عام حيث نعلم كيفية التعامل بنجاح مع الدعاوى القضائية ضد أكبر الشركات في العالم. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا من نحن والقسم الخاص به.

في سنوات العمل 65 * $ 4 Billion in Verdicts & Settlement * أفضل الشركات القانونية: أخبار الولايات المتحدة والتقارير العالمية * المحامين المحتملين قاعة الشهرة * SuperLawyers
 
لدينا رسوم والتكاليف

يقدم محامونا تقييمات حالة سرية مجانية ، ونحن لا نفرض أي رسوم أو تكاليف ما لم نستعيد عافيتك أولاً.

تتراوح رسوم الطوارئ التي نتقاضاها من 20٪ إلى 40٪. يعتمد المبلغ الذي نحصل عليه على المبلغ الذي نسترده لك. لمراجعة ملخص الرسوم والتكاليف ، انقر فوق الرسوم والتكاليف.

 
تقييم حالة مجاني

للاتصال بنا للحصول على استشارة سرية مجانية، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (800) 277-1193 . يمكنك أيضًا طلب تقييم خاص وسري مجاني من خلال النقر مجانا وسري استشارة. سيتم مراجعة استفسارك على الفور من قبل أحد المحامين الذين يتعاملون مع دعاوى الأوراق المالية.

 

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا

شهادة العميل

وفيما يلي بعض من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والحروف التي عملائنا قد أرسلنا.

في وقت في حياتنا عندما كنا أكثر ضعفا فقدنا السيطرة على مواردنا المالية. وقعنا ضحية لسمسار أخذ عمولات ضخمة ولم يكشف عن أننا لم نتمكن من الوصول إلى أموالنا. لقد عمل بيتر موجي وموظفيه الرائعين معنا لنجعلنا نعمل بشكل كامل ونحصل على أموالنا. لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي عن أخلاقيات العمل لديهم ، والكفاءة المهنية ، واللطف خلال هذا الوقت المجهد بالنسبة لنا. حصلنا على نتيجة إيجابية من 100٪ لحالتنا ونحن نوصي بشدة بطرس والشركة. يمكننا الآن أن ننام في الليل! فريد وبات ح.

كنت أنا وزوجي سعداء للغاية بالعمل الذي قدمه بيتر وفريقه. كان على دراية كبيرة بظروف قضيتنا وأبقينا على علم طوال العملية. هو مؤهل للغاية وعمل بجد نيابة عنا. نحن على يقين من أن هذه القضية لم تكن لتتحقق لصالحنا لولا خبرة بتير وشغفه. إنه بالتأكيد يهتم بعملائه ونحن نقدر بإخلاص جهوده. راشيل سي

FRS هي هيئة حكومية. احتفظت شركة FRS بخدمات بيتر موجي من شركة LP للمحاماة في دعوى قضائية بملايين الدولارات شملت قضايا بالغة التعقيد. سرعان ما أتقن السيد موجي القضايا وقدم نصائح مفيدة في التوصل إلى حل ناجح. كان من أهم ميزات تمثيل السيد موجي فهمه للحكومة وقدرته على توصيل مفاهيم قانونية معقدة إلى مجلس أمناء تابع لـ 10 بلغة يفهمها الجميع بسهولة. لم أكن أعرف السيد موجي قبل أن يحتفظ به FRS ، ولحسن الحظ ، لم يختبروا ظروفاً يحتاج فيها النظام إلى خدماته مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، إذا لزم الأمر ، لن أتردد في الاحتفاظ بخدماته مرة أخرى. يرجى إخباري إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي معلومات أو مساعدة إضافية. ستيفن س.

لا يمكن تجاهل المثل الشهير لأديسون بالطبع: إلهام جزء 1 وتعرق أجزاء 99. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون الموقفان غير مستقلين - كلاهما ضروريان - إذا كان يجب الحصول على النتائج. إن مجموعة بيتر موجي تدرك مثل هذا المطلب ، فهي تعمل بجد في هذا الأخير ، والأولى تأتي بسهولة إليهم ، وهو مزيج نادر في أي مكان يمكن العثور عليه بالفعل. رافائيل ب.

أود أن أعرب عن خالص امتناني لبيتر موجي وفريقك بأكمله نيابة عن عائلتي للعمل الرائع الذي أنجزته أثناء التمثيل. منذ اليوم الأول ، تلقيت اللطف والرد السريع على جميع أسئلتي ، مع لقاءات مهذبة وصبورة مع جميع موظفي مكتبك. أنت الأفضل ، وسأكون ممتناً إلى الأبد لك وللفريق بأكمله. ميشيل إي

Noble Royalties Investor Lawsuits – Compensation & Help

Noble Royalties Investment Loss Recovery

Noble Royalties sponsored a variety of funds, named the Noble Royalty Access Funds. The units of the Funds were not registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission, and they did not trade on a public exchange. Thus shares of the interests in the noble Royalty Access Funds were generally illiquid. Investors who were sold Noble Royalty Funds may have suffered significant losses and may not even be aware of the true extent of their losses. The shares of Noble Royalties Funds were only supposed to be allowed to be Accredited Investors (generally high new worth investors). Investments in Noble Royalties Funds should be considered highly speculative. Sale of units or shares in Noble Royalties Funds were only appropriate for a very limited pool of investors. Further, because Noble Royalty Funds generally made investment in oil and gas and minerals/mineral rights, there were additional particular risks to these Funds.

Our investigation has indicated brokers and advisors may have sold shares in Noble Royalty funds to retirees or conservative/moderate investors, or otherwise misrepresenting the nature of the investments as safe or conservative and backed by hard assets. Advisors who recommended their clients to investment in Noble Royalties may be liable for losses suffered by the clients. Under the FINRA Rules brokers and advisors are required to conduct reasonable due diligence and are only permitted to recommend investments that are suitable for the client’s risk tolerance and needs. Further, brokers are required to fully and accurately describe the risks and rewards of the investments they offer. Thus, brokers who misrepresent the investments, or recommend unsuitable investments may be liable for losses suffered.

Brokers and advisors who sold the Noble Funds were typically awarded significant upfront commissions. This may explain why some brokers and advisors recommended these funds to their clients. The Noble Royalties Access Funds typically had very high upfront fees, commissions, and expenses. For instance, some funds may have charged more than 25% of the investment principal in fees, commissions, and expenses, meaning that less than 75% of the investors actual money would go towards the cost of properties or purchasing the properties/investments. For an investor who invested $100,000 in such a Noble Fund, the investor’s principal would be immediately reduced by as much as $25,000 or more in fees and commissions paid to the broker, advisor, and the sponsor of the investment. It is possible that brokers either did not explain the fees, expenses, or commissions to their clients or misrepresented these fees and expenses.

If your advisor recommended any Noble Royalties investments or Noble Royalty Access funds to you, you may have a legal right to bring a claim to recover your losses. The following is a non-exhaustive list of the Noble Funds which may have been sold to clients by their broker.

  1. Noble Royalty Access Fund, LP
  2. Noble Royalty Access Fund I, LP;
  3. Noble Royalty Access Fund II, LP; 
  4. Noble Royalty Access Fund III, LP; 
  5. Noble Royalty Access Fund IV, LP; 
  6. Noble Royalty Access Fund V, LP; 
  7. Noble Royalty Access Fund VI, LP; 
  8. Noble Royalty Access Fund VII, LP; 
  9. Noble Royalty Access Fund VIII, LP; 
  10. Noble Royalty Access Fund IX, LP; 
  11. Noble Royalty Access Fund X, LP; 
  12. Noble Royalty Access Fund XI, LP; 
  13. Noble Royalty Access Fund XII, LP; 
  14. Noble Royalty Access Fund 13, LP; 
  15. Noble Royalty Access Fund 14, LP; 
  16. Noble Royalty Access Fund 15, LP

We represent investors on a contingency fee basis, meaning there are no upfront costs or fees to you. We may be able to file a FINRA Claim to recover damages you suffered due to the negligent or unsuitable recommendations from your broker.

 
 
Why Choose Our Law Firm

Our law firm has been in existence for more than 65 years, and is recognized as one of the preeminent law firms in the United States. Based on law firm verdicts and settlements exceeding $4 billion, our securities fraud lawyers are committed to seeking justice for the victims of investment fraud and misconduct.

Led by attorney Peter Mougey, the past President of the national securities bar PIABA, our Securities and Business Tort Department has represented more than 1,500 investment fraud victims across the country in state and federal court and securities industry arbitration.

We are the founder of Mass Torts Made Perfect. This is a national conference attended by 1,500 lawyers each year where we teach how to successfully handle lawsuits against the largest companies in the world. For more information, please visit our About Us section.

in Business 65 years * $4 Billion in Verdicts & Settlements * Best Law Firms: U.S. News & World Reports * Trial Lawyers Hall of Fame * SuperLawyers
 
Our Fees & Costs

Our lawyers provide free confidential case evaluations, and we never charge any fees or costs unless you first recover.

The contingency fee we charge ranges from 20% to 40%. The amount we charge is based on how much we recover for you. To review a summary of our fees and costs, click Fees & Costs.

 
Free Case Evaluation

To contact us for a free confidential consult, you can call us at (800) 277-1193. You also can request a free private and confidential evaluation by clicking Free & Confidential Consult. Your inquiry will be immediately reviewed by one of our attorneys who handles securities litigation.

 

What Our Clients Say

Client Testimonials

Below are some of the emails and letters that our clients have sent us.

At a time in our life when we were most vulnerable we lost control of our finances. We fell victim to a broker that took huge commissions and did not disclose that we were not able to access our money. Peter Mougey and his wonderful staff worked with us to make us whole again and got our money released. I cannot say enough about their work ethic, professionalism, and kindness during this stressful time for us. We had a 100% positive conclusion to our case and we strongly recommend Peter and the firm. We can now sleep at night! Fred & Pat H.

My husband and I were very pleased with the work that Peter and his team provided. He was very knowledgeable of the circumstances of our case and kept us informed throughout the process. He is extremely qualified and worked diligently on our behalf. We are positive that this case would not have been resolved in our favor had it not been for Peter's expertise and his passion. He definitely cares about his clients and we sincerely appreciate his efforts. Rachel C.

FRS is a governmental body. FRS retained the services of Peter Mougey of the LP law firm in a multimillion dollar lawsuit involving extremely complex issues. Mr. Mougey quickly mastered the issues and gave advice that was vital in bringing about a successful resolution. Two of the most important features of Mr. Mougey’s representation was his understanding of government and his ability to communicate complicated legal concepts to a 10-member board of trustees in language that was easily understood by all. I did not know Mr. Mougey before FRS retained him and, fortunately, have not experienced circumstances where the system would need his services again. However, if needed, I would have no hesitation in retaining his services again. Please let me know if you need any additional information or assistance. Steven S.

Edison's famous adage can't ever be ignored of course: 1 part inspiration and 99 parts perspiration. However the two attitudes must be present indissolubly--both are essential--if results are to be obtained. Peter Mougey’s group is aware of such a requirement, they work very hard at the latter, and the former comes easily to them, a rare combination anywhere to be found indeed. Raphael B.

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Peter Mougey and your entire team on behalf of my family for the amazing job done during your representation. From day one I received kindness, rapid responses to all of my questions, with polite and patient encounters with all of your staff assistants. You are the best- and I will be eternally grateful to you and your entire team. Michelle E.