المحامي روبرت بلانشارد ليفين بابانتونيو

الملف الشخصي للمحامي

المحامي روبرت بلانشارد

روبرت بلانشارد

ليفين بابانتونيو رافيرتي

316 South Baylen St.

بينساكولا، FL 32502

rblanchardatlevinlaw.com

 

محامي مخضرم يتمتع بخبرة تجريبية واسعة النطاق ، السيد بلانشارد هو محامٍ سابق للملاحقة القضائية دخل إلى عيادة خاصة في 1984 وحاول أول قرار له أمام هيئة محلفين يتجاوز مبلغ الـ 1 مليون دولار بحلول سن الثلاثين. في حين أنفقت حياته المهنية بصفة رئيسية كمحامية رئيسية في محاكمات الإصابة الشخصية ، فإنه فخور بأنه تعامل مع حالة واحدة أدت إلى اعتماد خطة عمل إيجابية من قبل وكالة لإنفاذ القانون في ولاية فلوريدا ، وقضية أخرى أدت إلى تغييرات في الصناعة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة في ممارسات سلامة الطفل ، والآخر الذي أدى إلى أكبر حكم هيئة المحلفين التجاري في ولاية فلوريدا في ذلك الوقت.

بالإضافة إلى كونه محاميًا رئيسيًا في تجارب الإصابة الشخصية 40 ، بما في ذلك الأسبستوس ، وسوء الممارسة الطبية ، وحوادث السيارات ، والمنتجات المعيبة ، تميزت حياة السيد بلانشارد من خلال اتساع نطاق ممارسته التجريبية ، بعد أن حُكمت في القضايا أمام محكمة التحكيم والقضاة ، وهيئات التحكيم في مجالات متباينة كما RICO والأوراق المالية الغش والاحتيال في مبيعات العقارات، والاحتيال في مبيعات السيارات، والنزاعات الحدودية، عقد وامتياز النزاعات، مكافحة الاحتكار، والرهن، ومطالبات التأمين وإجراءات الإفلاس المتنازع عليها، والدفاع DUI وحضانة الأطفال ومجرم الملاحقات القضائية. كما أنه جادل بالطعون أمام محاكم الاستئناف في الدوائر القضائية ل 5th و 11th Federal Circuits ومحكمة الاستئناف في المقاطعة الأولى في فلوريدا.

أثناء وجوده في كلية الحقوق ، كان روبرت محرراً مشاركاً في مجلة القانون في جامعة فلوريدا ، وحصل على جائزة مقال رابطة محاميي المحاكمات في فلوريدا عن مقالته المنشورة بعنوان "المسؤولية القانونية عن حمل السلاح: الحصانة السيادية والوصول إلى المحكمة ، المحامون المحامون في فلوريدا". J. (مايو 1982). خلال مسيرته المهنية ، حصل على جوائز لمنح دراسية قانونية ، وعمل Pro Bono ، وأبحاث حول المصلحة العامة. وهو رئيس سابق لخدمات نورثويست فلوريدا القانونية. في منتصف 1980 ، استضاف أحد أقدم برامج الاتصال المباشر في البلاد على تلفزيونات محلية ، واستضاف لاحقاً برنامجه الإذاعي المحلي الخاص به.

السيد بلانشار مرخص لممارسة القانون أمام جميع محاكم ولاية فلوريدا ، والمحاكم الاتحادية للمنطقة الشمالية من ولاية فلوريدا ومحكمة الاستئناف الدائرة الحادي عشر. وهو عضو في نقابة المحامين في Escambia-Santa Rosa وأكاديمية المحامين في أكاديمية فلوريدا. وتتمثل ممارسته الحالية في التقاضي المدني ومحاكمة الأذى الشخصي ، وأضرار العمل ، والأوراق المالية ، وحالات الضرر الجماعي.

المنصب الحالي مع شركة محاماة

  • المساهم

مجالات الممارسة

  • أضرار العمل
  • الأوراق المالية التقاضي
  • الدعاوى التجارية
  • دعوى الأجهزة الصيدلانية والطبية

قبول المحامين

  • مرخص في ولاية فلوريدا 
  • محكمة مقاطعة الولايات المتحدة ، المنطقة الشمالية لولاية فلوريدا

تعليم

  • دكتوراة جامعة فلوريدا كلية القانون ، غاينيسفيل ، فلوريدا ، 1983
    بتقدير امتياز: مراجعة القانون ، جامعة فلوريدا ، محرر مشارك
    بتقدير امتياز: المتلقي ، جمعية فلوريدا للمحاكمة محاكمة مقال جائزة
    بتقدير امتياز: جائزة الكتاب في القانون الجنائي

  • بكالوريوس العلوم ، جامعة غرب فلوريدا ، BS 1978

الأعمال المنشورة

  • المسؤولية القانونية ضد أضرار التعذيب - الحصانة السيادية والوصول إلى المحاكم ، المحامون المحامون في فلوريدا. J. ، مايو 1982.

الجمعيات المهنية والعضويات

  • رابطة المحامين في Escambia-Santo Rosa
  • جمعية العدل في فلوريدا
  • الرابطة الأمريكية للعدالة

Robert Blanchard | Personal Injury Attorney | Levin Papantonio

Attorney Profile

Attorney Robert Blanchard

Robert Blanchard

Levin Papantonio

316 South Baylen St.

Pensacola, FL 32502

rblanchardatlevinlaw.com

 

This Attorney is Lead Counsel Verified. Click here for more Information.

A veteran litigator with wide-ranging trial experience, Mr. Blanchard is a former prosecuting attorney who entered private practice in 1984 and tried his first jury verdict in excess of $1 million by the age of thirty. While spending his career primarily working as lead trial attorney in personal injury trials, he is proud to have handled one case which resulted in the adoption of an affirmative action plan by a Florida law enforcement agency, and another lawsuit which led to industry changes throughout the U.S. in child safety practices, and yet another that resulted in the largest commercial jury verdict in the State of Florida at the time.

In addition to being lead attorney in over 40 personal injury trials, including asbestos, medical malpractice, auto accidents and defective products, Mr. Blanchard's career has been distinguished by the breadth of his trial practice, having tried cases to verdict before juries, judges, and arbitration panels in such divergent areas as RICO, securities fraud, fraud in real estate sales, fraud in vehicle sales, boundary disputes, contract and franchise disputes, antitrust, foreclosure, insurance claims, contested bankruptcy actions, DUI defense, child custody and criminal prosecutions. He has also argued appeals before the Circuit Courts of Appeal for the 5th and 11th Federal Circuits and Florida's First District Court of Appeals.

While at law school, Robert was Associate Editor on the University of Florida Law Review, and recipient of the Florida Trial Lawyers Association Essay Award for his published article, Municipal Tort Liability: Sovereign Immunity and Access to the Court, Fla. Trial Lawyers Assoc. J. (May 1982). During his career, he has received awards for legal scholarship, Pro Bono work, and public interest research. He is a Past President of Northwest Florida Legal Services. In the mid 1980's he hosted one of the nation's earliest live call-in law shows on local cable TV and later hosted his own local call-in radio show.

Mr. Blanchard is licensed to practice law before all Florida state courts, and the Federal courts for the Northern District of Florida and the Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals. He is a member of the Escambia-Santa Rosa Bar Association and the Academy of Florida Trial Lawyers. His current practice consists of civil litigation and the trial of personal injury, business torts, securities and mass tort cases.

Present Position with Law Firm

  • Shareholder

Areas of Practice

  • Business Torts
  • Securities Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Pharmaceutical and medical device litigation

Bar Admissions

  • Licensed in State of Florida 
  • United States District Court, Northern District of Florida

Education

  • Juris Doctor; University of Florida College of Law, Gainesville, Florida, 1983
    Honors: Law Review, University of Florida, Associate Editor
    Honors: Recipient, Florida Trial Lawyers Association Essay Award
    Honors: Book Award for Criminal Law

  • Bachelors of Science, University of West Florida, B.S. 1978

Published Works

  • Municipal Tort Liability – Sovereign Immunity and Access to the Courts, Fla. Trial Lawyers Assoc. J., May 1982.

Professional Associations and Memberships

  • Escambia-Santo Rosa Bar Association
  • Florida Justice Association
  • American Association for Justice