ديفيد ليفين | ليفين بابانتونيو رافيرتي - مكتب محاماة ضد الإصابات الشخصية

الملف الشخصي للمحامي

المحامي ديفيد ليفين

ديفيد هارولد ليفين

 

ديفيد ليفين هو مؤسس مكتبنا القانوني. في عام 1955 ، بدأ هو وروبين أسكو الشركة ، ثم أطلق عليها اسم Levin & Askew. استمر ديفيد في ممارسة القانون وعمل في منصب قيادي في الشركة حتى وفاته في عام 2002.

حصل ديفيد على شهادته الجامعية في الاقتصاد من جامعة ديوك في 1949 ، وتخرج في المرتبة الثانية في فصل دراسته في كلية الحقوق من جامعة فلوريدا في 1952.

بعد كلية الحقوق ، جند ديفيد في سلاح الجو الأمريكي كقائد طيران أساسي ، وأمضى سنة في كوريا ، وفي نهاية المطاف ارتفع إلى رتبة النقيب. تم ترخيصه لممارسة القانون في ولاية فلوريدا. أمام محكمة الاستئناف العسكرية الأمريكية ؛ والمحكمة العليا للولايات المتحدة.

كان ديفيد عضوًا في نقابة المحامين الأمريكية ، ومحامي محامي أكاديمية فلوريدا ، ورابطة المحامين في أمريكا. كان السيد ليفين مدرجاً في قائمة "أفضل محامون في أمريكا" ؛ "Floridians المعلقة" ؛ "رجال الإنجاز" ؛ "من هو في الجنوب والجنوب الشرقي" ؛ و "من هو في القانون الأمريكي".

كان ديفيد رئيسًا سابقًا لفصل فلوريدا بالأكاديمية الأمريكية لمحامي الزواج ، وكان معتمدًا من مجلس إدارة فلوريدا بار في مجال قانون الزواج والأسرة.

في 1971 ، تم تعيين ديفيد رئيسًا لمجلس إدارة مجلس مراقبة التلوث في فلوريدا ، وعمل بهذه الصفة حتى يونيو ، 1974. وأثنى عليه شخصياً لعمله الاستثنائي بهذه الصفة. في 1972 ، تم تقديم ديفيد جائزة "الحكم الجيد" من قبل فرع Pensacola في Jaycees بالولايات المتحدة.

كان ديفيد عضوًا سابقًا في مجلس ولاية فلوريدا لمائة عام ، وكان رئيسًا سابقًا لمجلس إدارة شهادة قانون العائلة والأُسرة ، والرئيس السابق لقسم قانون الأسرة في حانة فلوريدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خدم في لجنة المحكمة العليا في فلوريدا لقانون الزواج ، وكان الرئيس السابق للجنة الترشيحات القضائية في الدائرة القضائية الأولى ، ولاية فلوريدا.

David Levin | Levin Papantonio - Personal Injury Lawyers

Attorney Profile

Attorney David Levin

David Harold Levin

 

David Levin was the founder of our law firm. In 1955, he and Reubin Askew started the firm, then named Levin & Askew. David continued to practice law and served in a leadership position with the firm up to the time of his death in 2002.

David received his undergraduate degree in economics from Duke University in 1949, and graduated number two in his law school class from the University of Florida in 1952.

After law school, David enlisted in the United States Air Force as a Basic Airman, and spent a year in Korea, eventually rising to rank of Captain. He was licensed to practice law in Florida; before the U.S. Court of Military Appeals; and the United States Supreme Court.

David was a member of the American Bar Association, The Academy of Florida Trial Lawyers, and the Association of Trial Lawyers of America. Mr. Levin was listed in the publication "Best Lawyers in America"; "Outstanding Floridians"; "Men of Achievement"; "Who's Who in the South and Southeast"; and "Who's Who in American Law".

David was former President of the Florida Chapter of the American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers, and was Board Certified by the Florida Bar in the area of marital and family law.

In 1971, David was appointed Chairman of the Florida Board of Pollution Control Board, and served in that capacity until June, 1974. He was personally commended by the Governor for his exceptional work in that capacity. In 1972, David was presented the "Good Government" Award by the Pensacola Chapter of the United States Jaycees.

David was a former member of the Florida Council of One Hundred, former Chairman of the Board of Certification for Marital and Family law, and former Chairman of the Family Law Section of the Florida Bar. In addition, he served on the Florida Supreme Court Commission on Matrimonial Law, and was former Chairman of the Judicial Nominating Commission of the First Judicial Circuit, State of Florida.