Адвокат Бретт Вигодский | Левин Папантонио

Поверенный Профиль

Адвокат Бретт Vidodksy

Бретт Вигодски

Левин Папантонио Рафферти

316 South St. Baylen

Пенсакола, Флорида 32502

bvigodskyatlevinlaw.com

 

Бретт является партнером Левина Папантонио. Он уроженец Пенсаколы, штат Флорида, и практикует закон более двух десятилетий. Он специализируется на компенсационных травмах работников, инвалидности по социальному обеспечению и автомобильных авариях.

Он получил степень бакалавра наук в области делового администрирования Университета Флориды в 1987. Он получил диплом юриста в юридическом колледже Стетсонского университета в 1991 и его магистры делового администрирования из Университета Южной Флориды в 1992.

После окончания Университета Южной Флориды он стал нанятым United Insurance Company Inc., компанией по страхованию жизни и здоровья на миллиард долларов. Он был генеральным консультантом и маркетологом подразделения медицинского страхования студентов.

Год вступления в юридическую фирму

  • 2001

Сферы практики

  • Компенсация рабочим
  • Личный вред
  • Инвалидность по социальному обеспечению

Бар Поступающим

  • Флорида

Репрезентативные случаи

Г-н Вигодский представлял на 2,500 компенсационные дела работников с 2000.

Brett Vigodsky | Workers Compensation Lawyer | Levin Papantonio

Attorney Profile

Attorney Brett Vigodksy

Brett Vigodsky

Levin Papantonio

316 South Baylen St.

Pensacola, FL 32502

bvigodskyatlevinlaw.com

 

Brett Vigodsky is a native of Pensacola, Florida, and has been practicing law for more than two decades. He takes pride in representing victims of motor vehicle accidents, as well as helping disabled individuals get the benefits to which they are entitled.

Year Joined Law Firm

  • 2001

Areas of Practice

  • Personal Injury
  • Social Security Disability
  • Workers’ Compensation

Bar Admissions

  • Florida

Education

Mr. Vigodsky received his Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from the University of Florida in 1987. He received his law degree from Stetson University College of Law in 1991, and his Masters in Business Administration from the University of South Florida in 1992.

Representative Cases

Mr. Vigodsky has represented over 2,500 Workers’ Compensation cases since 2000.

Prior Employment

After graduating from the University of South Florida, Mr. Vigodsky became employed by United Insurance Company Inc., a billion dollar life and health insurance company. He served as general counsel and marketer for the company's student health insurance division.