المحامي ارشي لامب | ليفين بابانتونيو

الملف الشخصي للمحامي

المحامي ارشي لامب

آرشى لامب

ليفين Papantonio

316 South Baylen St.

بينساكولا، FL 32502

 

Archie هي شركة رائدة معترف بها على المستوى الوطني في مجال الرعاية الصحية الوطنية وقضايا الأطباء ، وتعمل في دور المحامي لدى Levin Papantonio. في 1999 نظمت Archie مجموعة من شركات المحاماة لمتابعة دعوى ضد الممارسات التجارية الخادعة وانتهاكات العقود لثمانية من أكبر شركات التأمين الصحي في البلاد.

كان أرشي المستشار الرئيسي المعين في هذا الدعوى الضخمة لقانون (Racketeer Influenced Corrupt Act). كانت القضية متضمنة على شركات الرعاية الصحية 60 و Archie مسؤولة عن الإشراف على شركات قانون 26 وعلى محامي 170 في المقاضاة في هذه القضية.

وبصفته المفاوض الرئيسي في حالات HMO ، نجح في حل المطالبات ذات الفوائد للفئة المقدر أن تتجاوز $ 2 مليار دولار. تضم عملاء آرتشي جمعية كاليفورنيا الطبية ، ورابطة تكساس الطبية ، ورابطة الأطباء في جورجيا ، ورابطة فلوريدا الطبية ، و الجمعية الطبية لولاية لويزيانا ، و كلية الأطباء والجراحين في بورتوريكو ، وطبقة كبيرة من الأطباء الأفراد ومجموعات الأطباء بالإضافة إلى الصيادلة المستقلين. .

يعد أرشي أول متلق لجائزة رئيسة جمعية كاليفورنيا الطبية المرموقة ، وهو من المتكلمين عن القضايا القانونية التي تواجه أخصائيي الرعاية الصحية. وقد مثل أمام الجمعية الطبية الأمريكية بالإضافة إلى العديد من الجمعيات الطبية المحلية والمحلية ، ومجموعات المحامين ، والندوات التعليمية القانونية والطبية.

وقد أدت خبرة آرتشي في مجال الرعاية الصحية إلى ظهورها على شبكة CNN والإذاعة الوطنية العامة ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من البرامج الإذاعية والتلفزيونية الإقليمية والمحلية. تم عرض التقاضي الذي تورط فيه آرتشي في صحيفة American Bar Association Journal وغيرها من المطبوعات الإقليمية والمحلية. وهو مساهم دائم في الأعمال والمنشورات القانونية في مجال قانون الرعاية الصحية.

حضر أرشي كلية شمال شرق ولاية ميسيسيبي جونيور من 1973-75 في منحة دراسية رياضية ولعب كرة القدم والبيسبول. حضر أرشي كلية ميلسباس على منحة دراسية رياضية ولعب كرة القدم والبيسبول ، وهو الآن عضو في قاعة مشاهير الرياضة في المدرسة. حصل على درجة الدكتوراه من كلية كامبرلاند للقانون في برمنغهام ، ألاباما في 1987. مرخصة في ولاية ألاباما وفلوريدا ، ارشي هو عضو في نقابة المحامين ونقابة المحامين الأمريكية. فلوريدا بار حانة ولاية ألاباما رابطة المحامين الابتدائية في ألاباما ، ورابطة العدل الأمريكية. يتم قبول آرتشي في المحكمة العليا ، ومحكمة الاستئناف في الدائرة الحادية عشرة ، وجميع محاكم ولاية فلوريدا بولاية فلوريدا.

Attorney Archie Lamb | Levin Papantonio

Attorney Profile

Attorney Archie Lamb

Archie Lamb

Levin Papantonio

316 South Baylen St.

Pensacola, FL 32502

 

Archie is a nationally recognized leader in national healthcare and physician issues, and serves as of-counsel with Levin Papantonio. In 1999 Archie organized a consortium of law firms to pursue a lawsuit against the deceptive trade practices and contract violations of eight of the nation’s largest health insurance companies.

Archie was the designated lead counsel in this massive HMO RICO (Racketeer Influenced Corrupt Organization Act) lawsuit. The case included over 60 healthcare companies and Archie was responsible for overseeing 26 law firms and over 170 lawyers in the prosecution of this case.

As lead negotiator in the HMO cases, he successfully resolved the claims with benefits to the class estimated to exceed $2 billion dollars. Archie’s clients included the California Medical Association, Texas Medical Association, Medical Association of Georgia, Florida Medical Association, Louisiana State Medical Society, College of Physicians and Surgeons of Puerto Rico, and a large class of individual physicians and physician groups as well as independent pharmacists.

The first recipient of the California Medical Association’s prestigious President’s Award, Archie is a sought after speaker on legal issues facing healthcare professionals. He has appeared before the American Medical Association as well as numerous state and local medical associations, bar groups, and legal and medical educational seminars.

Archie’s expertise in the healthcare arena has resulted in appearances on CNN and National Public Radio, as well as many regional and local television and radio programs. Litigation in which Archie has been involved has been featured in the American Bar Association Journal and other regional and local publications. He is a frequent contributor to business and legal publications in the area of healthcare law.

Archie attended Northeast Mississippi Junior College from 1973-75 on an athletic scholarship and played football and baseball. Archie attended Millsaps College on an athletic scholarship and played football and baseball, and is now a member of the school’s Sports Hall of Fame. He received his Juris Doctorate from Cumberland School of Law in Birmingham, Alabama in 1987. Licensed in Alabama and Florida, Archie is a member of the Birmingham and American Bar Associations; the Florida Bar; the Alabama State Bar; the Alabama Trial Lawyers Association, and the American Justice Association. Archie is admitted to practice before the Supreme Court, Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals, and all Alabama and Florida state and federal district courts.