من نحن | ليفين بابانتونيو - الاصابات الشخصيه المحامين
حول ليفين بابانتونيو رأس حول ليفين بابانتونيو رأس

منذ 1955 ، اكتسب Levin Papantonio سمعة كواحدة من أنجح شركات قانون الأضرار الشخصية في البلاد. يتعامل محامونا مع ادعاءات في جميع أنحاء البلاد تتضمن عقاقير طبية. أجهزة طبية؛ المنتجات المعيبة. حماية المستهلك ، وجميع أنواع مطالبات الإصابات الشخصية.

لقد فزنا بأكثر من $ 4 مليار في الأحكام الصادرة عن هيئات المحلفين والمستوطنات ، وكانوا يعملون في مجال الأعمال أكثر من سنوات 65.

وقد تم عرض إنجازاتنا في قانون الإصابات الشخصية على CNN و Fox و ABC و CBS و NBC. لقد ظهر محامونا في صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال. اوقات نيويورك؛ مجلة فوربس مجلة تايم؛ مجلة القانون الوطني. ومجلة الولايات المتحدة.

يتم سرد واحد أو أكثر من محامينا في أفضل محامون في أمريكا ؛ قاعة المحامين المحامين الوطنية للمحاكمة ؛ محامو النخبة في أمريكا US News & World Report أفضل شركات المحاماة ؛ مارتينديل-هابيل محامية نسائية بارزة. و SuperLawyers.

لمعرفة المزيد عن شركتنا ، انقر على الصور أدناه.

 

خمسة أسباب لاختيار لنا

1

خبرتنا

خلال سنوات 65 الماضية ، تعاملنا مع أكثر من مطالبات 100,000 التي تنطوي على إصابة شخصية. كل عام نعلم محامي 1,500 كيفية تمثيل عملاء الإصابات الشخصية بنجاح. كما نستضيف البرنامج التلفزيوني الدولي "محامي أمريكا".

 

2

سمعة

نحن واردة في أعلى المنشورات القانونية الأمريكية. مثل ، أفضل المحامين في أمريكا ، وصحيفة يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت أفضل شركات المحاماة ، وقاعة مشاهير محاميي المحاكمات ، ومحاميي النخبة للمحاكمة الأمريكية.

 

3

القيادة

خدم محامونا كقضاة وأساتذة قانونيين وعلماء قانونيين وناشطين مجتمعيين. نحن مؤسس شركة Mass Torts Made Perfect ، وهي ندوة وطنية يحضرها محامون من 1,500 تقريبًا سنقوم بتدريس التعامل الناجح لحالات الإصابة الشخصية ضد أكبر الشركات في العالم.

 

4

الرسوم والموارد

يقدم محامونا تقييمات حالة مجانية ، ويعملون على رسوم طوارئ. نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم أو تكاليف في حالة الإصابة الشخصية إلا إذا تعافيت أولاً. يعمل محامو 40 ، ومحققو 4 ، والموظفون الطبيون لـ 2 معًا كفريق واحد لك.

 

5

اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه

نحن نقدم لعملائنا الاهتمام الفردي والكرامة والاحترام الذي يستحقونه. نحن نبقيهم على اطلاع ، ونقول لهم كم من الوقت سيستغرق ذلك لحل مطالباتهم واحتمال النجاح.

About Us | Levin Papantonio - Personal Injury Lawyers
About Levin Papantonio Header About Levin Papantonio Header

Since 1955, Levin Papantonio has earned a reputation as one of the most successful personal injury law firms in the nation. Our attorneys handle claims throughout the country involving prescription drugs; medical devices; defective products; consumer protection, and all other types of personal injury claims.

We have won more than $4 billion in jury verdicts and settlements, and have been in business more than 60 years.

Our accomplishments in personal injury law have been featured on CNN, Fox, ABC, CBS & NBC. Our lawyers have appeared in The Wall Street Journal; The New York Times; Forbes magazine; Time magazine; National Law Journal; and US magazine.

One or more of our attorneys are listed in Best Lawyers in America; National Trial Lawyers Hall of Fame; America's Elite Trial Lawyers; U.S. News & World Report Best Law Firms; Martindale-Hubbell Preeminent Woman Attorney; and SuperLawyers.

To find out more about our firm, click on the below images.

 

Five Reasons to Choose Us

1

Experience

Over the past 63 years, we have handled more than 100,000 claims involving personal injury. Each year we teach 1,500 lawyers how to successfully represent personal injury clients. We host the international television show "America's Lawyer."

 

2

Reputation

We are featured in America's top legal publications. We are listed in Best Lawyers in America; U.S. News & World Report Best Law Firms; the Trial Lawyers Hall of Fame; and America's Elite Trial Attorneys.

 

3

Leadership

Our lawyers have served as judges, law professors, legal scholars, and community activists. We are the founder of Mass Torts Made Perfect, which is a national seminar attended by approximately 1,500 lawyers a year where we teach the successful handling of personal injury cases against the world's largest companies.

 

4

Fees & Resources

Our lawyers provide free case evaluations, and work on a contingency fee. We never charge any fees or costs in a personal injury case unless you first recover. Our 40 attorneys, 4 investigators, and 2 medical staff work together as one team for you.

 

5

Service

We provide our clients the individual attention, dignity, and respect they deserve. We keep them informed, and tell them how long it will take to resolve their claims and the likelihood of success.